Running TauLabs software on hardware that isn't supported? Work with others to get a new platform supported.
no avatar
User

schaffertown

Posts

20

Joined

Mon Oct 19, 2015 9:31 pm

Re: Oplink and revolution

by schaffertown » Mon Nov 02, 2015 12:18 pm

I don't either. I have tried for hours. Could you take screen shots like I did to show your settings for comparison?
no avatar
User

pug398

Posts

700

Joined

Fri Mar 07, 2014 2:26 am

Re: Oplink and revolution

by pug398 » Mon Nov 02, 2015 4:45 pm

Sounds like the two are not communicating. Other than indicating pipextreme in the bottom right connection nothing else will populate until it establishes communication with the fc. Then the uavo are passed and populate the fields. I don't have a revo but have the same setup on other boards. Upgrade both to the same firmware. Afterwards plug in the fc first so it will be the coordinator and run bind wizard. Set rate to 100k, power to 100mW, telemetry only, 0, 250 set as coordinator. Plug in OPlink and wait for it to be detected and bind to coordinator. Finish. Power fc first and then plug in oplink. The oplink should show green and blue led solid, rx/tx blinking rapidly. Has worked fine on everything I have tried (but not tried revo).
User avatar
User

janhiev

Posts

5

Joined

Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:51 am

Re: Oplink and revolution

by janhiev » Mon Nov 02, 2015 5:45 pm

here my pics
Attachments
RFM-stat.jpg
RFM-stat.jpg (83.94 KiB) Viewed 5845 times
TauLink-stat.jpg
TauLink-stat.jpg (59.42 KiB) Viewed 5845 times
User avatar
User

janhiev

Posts

5

Joined

Sat Oct 31, 2015 10:51 am

Re: Oplink and revolution

by janhiev » Mon Nov 02, 2015 5:47 pm

and the next 2
Attachments
HwRevoMini.jpg
HwRevoMini.jpg (109.5 KiB) Viewed 5845 times
oplink-con.jpg
oplink-con.jpg (368.16 KiB) Viewed 5845 times
no avatar
User

schaffertown

Posts

20

Joined

Mon Oct 19, 2015 9:31 pm

Re: Oplink and revolution

by schaffertown » Tue Nov 03, 2015 3:45 am

I tried again. No luck I am not getting rxgood. I am getting rxsyncmissed. Not sure how to fix this. I reloaded the firmware on both boards.
no avatar
User

schaffertown

Posts

20

Joined

Mon Oct 19, 2015 9:31 pm

Re: Oplink and revolution

by schaffertown » Wed Nov 04, 2015 4:33 am

Is there a way to send a pm? I want to get a hold of peabody124.
no avatar
User

schaffertown

Posts

20

Joined

Mon Oct 19, 2015 9:31 pm

Re: Oplink and revolution

by schaffertown » Mon Nov 09, 2015 7:31 pm

I am wondering what your hardware setup says for the ports and also what modules you have enabled.
no avatar
User

schaffertown

Posts

20

Joined

Mon Oct 19, 2015 9:31 pm

Re: Oplink and revolution

by schaffertown » Tue Nov 17, 2015 2:27 am

I finally got it figured out. I had the main port configured as telemetry. Turned it to off and all is good now. Thanks for the help.
no avatar
User

Laurakep

Posts

9

Joined

Tue Oct 18, 2016 8:10 pm

Location

Russia

Oplink and revolution

by Laurakep » Tue Oct 25, 2016 3:46 am

Can you mix the AD8 and AD8P cards in the same chassis and use them all in the same recording, obviously in PCM and < 192 kHz?

___
NEW XRumer 12.0.19 + SocPlugin: revolutional method in SEO and SMM
User avatar
User

AndrewWem

Posts

9

Joined

Sat Nov 19, 2016 7:31 am

Location

Malawi

Oplink and revolution

by AndrewWem » Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:25 am

Alright. Are you running the game as administrator and in compatibility mode for Windows XP SP3?
Previous

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign
cron